NEWS

MAX BOWDEN STARS IN IMPORTANT EASTENDERS EP

Mon Jun 1

Max Bowden, who plays 'Ben Mitchell', has shared a special message about tonight’s episode of EASTENDERS....

THE NEST IS BBC’S BIGGEST 2020 NEW DRAMA LAUNCH

Wed May 20

THE NEST, with Bailey Patrick, has broken records as BBC’s biggest new drama launch of...

JUSTIN AUDIBERT’S ANANSI THE SPIDER SET TO STREAM

Thu May 14

The Unicorn Theatre, in partnership with The Guardian, are launching 'a new and unique digital...

FIRST LOOK AT THE SPANISH PRINCESS 2

Thu May 7

A first look has been released for part 2 of Starz' THE SPANISH PRINCESS, in...

WHITE LINES WITH FRANCIS MAGEE

Wed Apr 22

WHITE LINES , with Francis Magee, will arrive on Netflix on Friday 15th May 2020....

GEMMA PAIGE NORTH IN THE A WORD S3

Tue Apr 21

BBC One has released the trailer for the third season of THE A WORD, with...

GANGS OF LONDON WITH NEBLI BASANI

Fri Apr 17

All episodes of GANGS OF LONDON, with Nebli Basani, will land 23rd April on Sky...

FLACK 2 WITH REBECCA BENSON

Thu Apr 9

The second series of FLACK, starring Rebecca Benson as 'Melody', drops Easter Monday on W...

MEDICI WITH JACOB DUDMAN AIRDATE

Wed Apr 8

The final series of MEDICI, with Jacob Dudman as Giulio de' Medici, will land on...

  • #BlackOutTuesday https://t.co/7fb1OxlRx7
    3 days ago
  • Tune in for a big episode tonight #Eastenders @MaxBowden 8.10pm | @BBCOne https://t.co/sfhTzU0z7K
    4 days ago
  • BBC Radio 3 will première Pitlochry Festival Theatre's production of David Greig’s new play… https://t.co/SnX1tyS2s9
    7 days ago
  • Get your votes in! 🏆 https://t.co/y9LzH26WyF
    1 week ago
  • We most definitely did!✨ https://t.co/uYzv8p8GAf
    1 week ago